You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

Iowa Falls Times Citizen

Phone: 641-648-2521 or 1-800-798-2691

Address: 406 Stevens St., Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Mailing Address: PO Box 640, Iowa Falls, Iowa 50126

Production Plant/Mailroom

Address: 915 Westview Drive, Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Ackley World Journal

Phone: 641-847-2592

Address: 736 Main St., Ackley, IA, 50601

NEWSADVERTSING
 Sara Konrad

Sara Konrad Baranowski

Editor

E-mail: skonrad@iafalls.com

Phone: 1-800-798-2691 ext. 322

 Joy Fisher

Joy Fisher

Advertising Representative

E-mail: joy@iafalls.com

Phone: 1-800-798-2691 ext. 321

 
 Justin Ites 

Justin Ites

Assistant Editor/Sports Director

E-mail: ites@iafalls.com

Phone: 1-800-798-2691 ext. 337

 Rick Tjabring 

Rick Tjabring

Advertising Representative

E-mail: rickt@iafalls.com

Phone: 1-800-798-2691 ext. 351

 CLASSIFIEDS/JOB PRINTING
 Becky 

Becky Schipper

Ackley World Journal Editor

E-mail: news@iafalls.com

Phone: 641-847-2592

 Amber Minard 

Amber Minard

Classified/Job Printing Specialist

E-mail: aminard@iafalls.com

Phone: 1-800-798-2691 ext. 354

 CIRCULATIONS
 Corey Meints 

Corey Meints

Reporter/AWJ Sports Editor

E-mail: mmeints@iafalls.com

Phone: 1-800-798-2691 ext. 324

 Jessica Peters Jessica Peters

Circulation Manager

E-mail: circulation@iafalls.com

Phone: 1-800-798-2691 ext. 310

 MANAGEMENT
 Marissa VanWingen 

Marissa VanWingen

Reporter

E-mail: mvanwingen@iafalls.com

Phone: 1-800-798-2691 ext. 326

 John John Goossen

General Manager

E-mail: jgoossen@iafalls.com

Phone: 1-800-798-2691 ext. 345

 Joe Benedict 

Joe Benedict

Reporter

E-mail: jbenedict@iafalls.com

Phone: 1-800-798-2691 ext. 355

  Josh Lovelace

Advertising Director, Media Marketing
Farm Bureau Publications

E-mail: jlovelace@iafalls.com

Phone: 1-800-798-2691 ext. 356

KIFG RADIO
 Andy Ferguson 

Andy Ferguson

KIFG Radio Host

Email: aferguson@iafalls.com

Phone: 1-800-798-2691 ext. 360

 Carie Carie Goodknight

Chief Financial Manager

E-mail: carie@iafalls.com

Phone: 1-800-798-2691 ext. 357

  

 

 Tony Baranowski Tony Baranowski

Director of Local Media

E-mail: tonyb@iafalls.com

Phone: 1-800-798-2691 ext. 340

  

 

 John S John Sheimo

Production Manager

E-mail: jsheimo@iafalls.com

Phone: 1-800-798-2691 ext. 504

   Mark Mark Hamilton

President/Publisher