IF-A Wrestling

One of the most talented teams in recent Cadet wrestling history will take the mat this winter. That group includes, front row Alberto Salmeron and Brody Hoversten; middle row: Jack Ites, Cayden Howland and Mason Kent; back row: Kyler Hadwiger, McKade Eisentrager and Riley Burke.

Twenty years have passed since the North Central Conference team trophy has resided in Iowa Falls.

Members of Iowa Falls-Alden's 2019-2020 wrestling team believe they have a chance to etch their names into history this season, as the program will field one of its best rosters - top to bottom - during the past 10-15 years.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.